Blog Updates

Hello, WordPress!

My last post was in July 2015, but this blog is still getting traffic! My goodness!

Since my last post, I have started graduate school, and I’ll be graduating with a Master’s in neuroscience in Fall 2017. I have also been dabbling in my hobbies, and picking up new ones (like coding in Python!).

Thank you, dear viewers, for coming back to this blog in my small corner of the vast Internet. I would not be writing this post if it wasn’t for all of you! I definitely want to be back on WordPress, making and sharing new content with all of you out there.

From my previous poll, I got votes for educational tools, and about science (e.g. new findings, research, etc.). I will definitely post more about these topics in the future!

In addition to these topics, what else would you like to see?

Thanks for reading, and stay tuned for more cool things! :)

Have something to add?

