Blog Polls

Blog Poll: What Kinds of Posts Would You Like to See?

Hello!

I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving! :)

Today, I’m going to share a poll:

I would greatly appreciate your feedback and ideas! I am also considering having a monthly poll about interesting topics that can encourage discussions! Is this a good idea too?

(On another note, over my short Thanksgiving break, I am preparing for final exams and watching documentaries during my study breaks. Check out my bookshelf page for a list – albeit a short one – for some documentaries I have watched!)

Thank you for your feedback! Stay tuned for more cool things! :)

Have something to add?

