Final Project

My First Idea Notebook

The first day of class, I learned about the benefits of having an idea notebook in one’s bag every day. I didn’t really know how useful it would be until I actually started to carry one around!

I bought a little notebook from the bookstore today for $3. A bit expensive, in my opinion, but I think it was a worthwhile purchase. The key is to find something small and cheap. You don’t need something fancy to jot ideas down!

Here’s a picture of mine, semi-messy handwriting and all.

130206_0008

Don’t take my word for it, check out these interesting reads about the super-cool Idea Notebook and go buy one for yourself!

And if you want to make your own idea notebook instead, check out these nifty book-making/decorating tutorials:

I have some more posts coming about really cool new things! Stay tuned!

Have something to add?

